This website is maintained by Euromotors CJSC (1/1 Mashtots Street, 2210 Arinj Community, Kotayk Province, Armenia).


The legal representatives of Euromotors CJSC are the members of the management board (Gagik Tsarukyan (Chairman), Sedrak Arustamyan (CEO), Abraham Danaguezian (Executive Director) and Princess Group).


Chairman of the Supervisory Board: Gagik Tsarukyan


Commercial register: Armenia, Yerevan 286.120.813584 (Executive Director Abraham Danaguezian)


Value-added tax identification no.: 02628089

Citeşte în continuare